Pakistan Super League Pakistan Super League Schedule 2017

Pakistan Super League 2017 Schedule

So Finally wait is over and Complete Pakistan Super League Schedule 2017 Schedule is here Now you can see Complete PSL Schedule is here there are lots of players are joined Pakistan Super League like Brendon McCullum, Kieron Pollard, and Eoin Morgan and much more joining in Pakistan super league. PSL 2017 Teams captains are same as they were before. Some teams players replacements like Kevin Pietersen is now playing from Lahore Qalandars PSL and Chris Gayle is going to play from Karachi Kings.

In this topic, we are share to complete PSL Pakistan Super League Schedule 2017 information, and also we will share PSL Fixture and PSL match team names and Dates. We will keep you updating every second of Pakistan super league (PSL) 2017

PSL was going to start from 4th February 2017 and it will be held on for 21 days with twenty-four matches.

Complete Pakistan Super League Schedule 2017

Date Match PSL 2017 Fixtures Venue Time
Mar 7th Finals Gaddafi Stadium Lahore 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 9 1st T20 Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 10 2nd T20 Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Feb 10 3rd T20 Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 11 4th T20 Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Feb 11 5th T20 Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 12 6th T20 Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 15 7th T20 Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 16 8th T20 Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 17 9th T20 Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Feb 17 10th T20 Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 18 11th T20 Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Feb 18 12th T20 Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 19 13th T20 Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 20 14th T20 Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 23 15th T20 Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 24 16th T20 Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Feb 24 17th T20 Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 25 18th T20 Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Feb 25 19th T20 Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 26 20th T20 Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 28 1st Playoff 1st Qualifier Not Decided Yet 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Mar 1st 2nd Playoff 2nd Qualifier Not Decided Yet 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Mar 3rd 3rd Playoff 3rd Qualifier Not Decided Yet 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N

 

 

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Advertisement

Cricket Score

Follow me on Twitter

Close